About IEA H2 Operating Agents
Task Operating Agent
Task 32 - Hydrogen Based Energy Storage Michael Hirscher
Max-Planck-Institut fuer Intelligente Systeme
Heisenbergstrasse 3
Germany
tel: +49 711 689 1808
fax: +49 711 689 1952
e-mail: hirscher@is.mpg.de
Task 33 - Local Hydrogen Supply for Energy Applications Øystein Ulleberg
Institute for Energy Technology (IFE)
P.O. Box 40, 2027 Kjeller
Norway
tel: phone: +47 63 80 64 05
e-mail: oysteinu@ife.no
Task 34 - Biological Hydrogen for Energy and Environment Jun Miyake
Dept.of Mechanical Science and Bioengineering, University of Osaka
1-3 Machikane-Yama, Toyonaku
Osaka 560-8531
Japan
tel: 39(055)522-5992
e-mail: jun_miyake@bpe.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Alan Guwy
Director, Energy & Envrionment Research Inst.
University of South Wales
Faculty of Computing Engineering and Science
Pontypridd, Wales, UK
CF371DL
tel: 01443 482 239
e-mail: alan.guwy@southwales.ac.uk

Task 35 - Renewable Hydrogen Production Eric Miller
Department of Energy
1000 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C.  20585
tel: 1-202-287-5829
e-mail: Eric.Miller@ee.doe.gov
Task 36 - Life Cycle Sustainability Analysis (LCSA) Javier Dufour
IMDEA
Avda. Ramon de la Sagra, 3
28935 Mostoles
Madrid, Spain
tel: 34917371117
e-mail: javier.dufour@imdea.org
Tasl 37 - Safety
Y. (John) Khalil, Ph.D., Sc.D. 
Principal Research Engineer 
Physical Sciences Dept.
United Technologies Research Center (UTRC)
411 Silver Lane, MS 129-30 
East Hartford, CT 06108 
Office: (860) 610-7307 
Fax: (860) 660-9574 
 
Task 38 - Power-To-Hydrogen and Hydrogen-To-X Christine Mansilla
Institute for Techo-Economics of Energy Systems (CEA)
DAS/I-tésé
Tel: 01 69 08 36 86
christine.mansilla@cea.fr 
Task 39 - Hydrogen in Marine Applications Prof. Ingrid Schjølberg
Vice Dean Research and Innovation, Faculty of Engineering
Director of NTNU Oceans Science and Technology
NTNU Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway
M: +4793066355
e-mail:   ingrid.schjolberg@ntnu.no





 

Contact Us | Site Map | About IEA Hydrogen