antalya escort
unlu medyumlar
maltepe escort
rolex replica
beylikduzu escort
gaziantep escort
kartal escort
antalya escort
Kurtkoy Escort
About HTCP IEA H2 Prize

The IEA HIA Prize was created to celebrate hydrogen research and development distinguished by technical excellence and harmony in international cooperation that contributes to the understanding and advancement of basic and applied hydrogen science.

The IEA HIA Prize was awarded in alternate years to Individuals and Projects.

In 2008, the inaugural IEA HIA Individual Prize winner was the globally acclaimed researcher in advanced materials for hydrogen storage, Dr. Gary Sandrock. The late Dr. Tapan Kumar Bose, former Director of the Hydrogen Research Institute at the Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (UQTR) in Canada, was also honored as the recipient of the IEA HIA Memorial Individual Prize for lifetime achievements in hydrogen R&D.

In 2010, the IEA HIA Individual Prize was awarded to Dr. James M. Ohi for his vision and leadership in coordinating global development and harmonization of codes and standards that advance the safe use and market deployment of hydrogen and fuel cell technologies.

The winner of 2010 IEA HIA Project Prize was Fundamental Safety Testing and Analysis of Hydrogen Storage Materials and Systems (H-25) and ITHER (Infraestructura Tecnológica del Hidrógenoy Energías Renovables).

In 2012, the winner of IEA HIA Project Prize was Elcogas for its Pilot Plant for CO2 capture and H2 production.

Contact Us | Site Map | About IEA Hydrogen