About IEA H2 IEA H2 Members
 
Country Representative Alternate
Australia Craig Buckley
C.Buckley@curtin.edu.au
Andrew Dicks
a.dica.dicks@griffith.edu.au
Austria Mr. DI Theodor Zillner
theodor.zillner@bmvit.gv.at
Mr. DI Dr. Horst Steinmüller
steinmueller@energieinstitut-linz.at
Belgium Ir. Adwin Martens Prof.dr.ir Joris Proost
China Teng He, Professor
heteng@dicp.ac.cn

Lijun Jiang, Professor
jlj@ginm.com
Ping Chen, Professor
pchen@dicp.ac.cn

Shumao Wang, Professor
hydrogen@grinm.com
 
Denmark Jan Jensen
jkj@dgc.dk

 
Annika Fischer
afi@ens.dk
 
European
Commission
Beatriz Acosta-Iborra Beatriz.Acosta-iborra@ec.europe.eu
 
 
Finland Mikhail Gasik
mgasik@cc.hut.fi


 
France Paul Lucchese, Chairman
paul.lucchese@cea.fr
 
Germany Jürgen-Friedrich Hake
jfh@fz-juelich.de


 
Greece Elli Varkaraki
evarkaraki@gmail.com
 
HyChico Eng. Sergio M. Raballo
sergio.raballo@grupocapsa.copm.ar
Eng. Ricardo A. Perez
Ricardo_ariel.perez@grupocapsa.com.ar
Hydrogen Council Ms. Aliette Quint
aliette.quint@airliquide.com
Dr.-Ing. Sae Hoon Kim
saehoon@hyundai.com
Israel Dr. Zvi Tamari
zvitam@energy.gov.il
Dr. Ayelet Walter   
ayeletw@energy.gov.il
 
Italy Alberto Giaconia
alberto.giaconia@enea.it

 
Massimiliano Della Pietra
massimiliano.dellapietra@enea.it
Japan Eiji Ohira, Vice-Chair
ohiraeiji@nedo.go.jp
 
Maki Hayasaka
hayasakamak@nedo.go.jp
 
Korea Hae-Weon Lee
hwlee@kist.re.kr

 
Seok-Jai Choi
stones3@energy.or.kr
Lithuania Rolandas Urbonas
e-mail: rolandas@mail.lei.lt

 
Algis Vasys
lccltd@bellatlantic.net
Nationale
Organisation
Wasserstoff- und Brennstoffzellentechnologie
(NOW GmbH)
Wolfgang Axthammer
wolfgang.axthammer@now-gmbh.de
Geert Tjarks
geert.tjarks@now-gmbh.de  
 
New Zealand Jonathan Leaver, Vice-Chair
jleaver@unitec.ac.nz
 
Norway Oystein Ulleberg               
Oystein.Ulleberg@ife.no​
Andreas Bratland         
abr@forskningsradet.no

 
Reliance Industries Limited (RIL)  Dr. Ajit Sapre,
ajit.sapre@ril.com 
Dr. Anurag Pandey
anurag.pandey@ril.com
Shell Global Solutions International BV Charudatta Patil
charudatta.patil@shell.com
 
 
Southern Company Noah D. Meeks
ndmeeks@southernco.com
J. Steven Baxley, PE
jsbaxley@southernco.com
Spain Maria Pilar Argumosa Martinez
argumosa@inta.es
Fernando Isonra Llerena
isornaf@inta.es
 
Sweden Mr. Mikael Lindqvist
mikael.lindvist@energimyndigheten.se

 
Ms. Hanna Sundqvist
hanna.sundqvist@energimyndigheten.se
Switzerland Stefan Oberholzer
stefan.oberholzer@bfe.admin.ch
Andreas Luzzi
andreas@luzzi.ch

 
The Netherlands Simone te Buck
simone.tebuck@rvo.nl
 
Herman Prinsen   
herman.prinsen@rvo.nl
UK Yehuda Lethbridge 
yehuda.lethbridge@beis.gov.uk

 
Paul Dodds
p.dodds@ucl.ac.uk
UNIDO Dr. Federico Villatico Campbell
f.villatico@unido.org
Naoki Torii
n.torii@unido.org

Contact Us | Site Map | About IEA Hydrogen