antalya escort
unlu medyumlar
maltepe escort
rolex replica
huluhub.com
altyazili porno
sakarya escort balikesir escort
bonus veren siteler
www.copeland.club
asyabahis
beylikduzu escort
About IEA H2 IEA H2 Members
 
Country Representative Alternate
Australia Craig Buckley
C.Buckley@curtin.edu.au
Andrew Dicks
a.dica.dicks@griffith.edu.au
Austria Mr. DI Theodor Zillner
theodor.zillner@bmvit.gv.at
Mr. DI Dr. Horst Steinmüller
steinmueller@energieinstitut-linz.at
Belgium Ir. Adwin Martens Prof.dr.ir Joris Proost
Canada Jocelyn Millette
Jocelyn.millette@canada.ca
Josef Ayoub
Josef.ayoub@Canada.ca
China Teng He, Professor
heteng@dicp.ac.cn

Lijun Jiang, Professor
jlj@ginm.com
Ping Chen, Professor
pchen@dicp.ac.cn

Shumao Wang, Professor
hydrogen@grinm.com
 
Denmark Jan Jensen
jkj@dgc.dk

 
Annika Fischer
afi@ens.dk
 
European
Commission
Beatriz Acosta-Iborra Beatriz.Acosta-iborra@ec.europe.eu
 
 
Finland Mikhail Gasik
mgasik@cc.hut.fi


 
France Paul Lucchese, Chairman
paul.lucchese@cea.fr
 
Germany Jürgen-Friedrich Hake
jfh@fz-juelich.de


 
Greece Elli Varkaraki
evarkaraki@gmail.com
 
HyChico Eng. Sergio M. Raballo
sergio.raballo@grupocapsa.copm.ar
Eng. Ricardo A. Perez
Ricardo_ariel.perez@grupocapsa.com.ar
Hydrogen Council Dr.-Ing. Sae Hoon Kim
saehoon@hyundai.com
Guillaume De Smedt
guillaume.de-smedt@airliquide.com
Israel Meital Fresher
meitalf@energy.gov.il​
Dr. Ayelet Walter   
ayeletw@energy.gov.il
 
Italy Alberto Giaconia
alberto.giaconia@enea.it

 
Massimiliano Della Pietra
massimiliano.dellapietra@enea.it
Japan Eiji Ohira, Vice-Chair
ohiraeiji@nedo.go.jp
 
Maki Hayasaka
hayasakamak@nedo.go.jp
 
Korea Mr. Kunwoo Ahn
kunwoo91@energy.or.kr  
 
Lithuania Rolandas Urbonas
e-mail: rolandas@mail.lei.lt
Algis Vasys
lccltd@bellatlantic.net
Nationale
Organisation
Wasserstoff- und Brennstoffzellentechnologie
(NOW GmbH)
Wolfgang Axthammer
wolfgang.axthammer@now-gmbh.de
Geert Tjarks
geert.tjarks@now-gmbh.de  
 
New Zealand Jonathan Leaver, Vice-Chair
jleaver@unitec.ac.nz
 
Norway Oystein Ulleberg               
Oystein.Ulleberg@ife.no​
Andreas Bratland         
abr@forskningsradet.no

 
Portugal    
Reliance Industries Limited (RIL)  Dr. Ajit Sapre,
ajit.sapre@ril.com 
Dr. Anurag Pandey
anurag.pandey@ril.com
Shell Global Solutions International BV Charudatta Patil
charudatta.patil@shell.com
 
 
Southern Company Noah D. Meeks
ndmeeks@southernco.com
J. Steven Baxley, PE
jsbaxley@southernco.com
Spain Maria Pilar Argumosa Martinez
argumosa@inta.es
Fernando Isonra Llerena
isornaf@inta.es
 
Sweden Mr. Mikael Lindqvist
mikael.lindvist@energimyndigheten.se

 
Ms. Hanna Sundqvist
hanna.sundqvist@energimyndigheten.se
Switzerland Stefan Oberholzer
stefan.oberholzer@bfe.admin.ch
Andreas Luzzi
andreas@luzzi.ch

 
The Netherlands Carla Robledio
c.b.robledo@minezk.nl
Herman Prinsen   
herman.prinsen@rvo.nl
UK John Foyster
John.fovster@beis.sov.uk
Paul Dodds
p.dodds@ucl.ac.uk
UNIDO Naoki Torii
n.torii@unido.org
 

Contact Us | Site Map | About IEA Hydrogen